In the white room with black curtains…

…near the station.

R.I.P. Jack Bruce, one of the finest bass players of his and any generation.

The bass, voice and with Pete Brown the songwriter for Cream – well for those tracks not reworkings of blues standards – the first real power trio, rock supergroup.

Track list:

  1. I’m So Glad
  2. Sitting On Top Of The World
  3. Politician
  4. Crossroads
  5. Spoonful
  6. Toad
  7. Steppin’ Out
  8. Sunshine Of Your Love
  9. White Room

Get Rock Band T-Shirts & Merchandise from

Post Meta


Tweet This Facebook This Yahoo This Digg This Delicious This StumbleUpon This Email ShareThis


No comments yet. So why not be the first to add one.

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *



:twisted: :evil: :oops: :roll: :cry: :lol: :cool: :shock: :sad: :smile: :???: :grin: :razz: :eek: :mad: :neutral: :wink: :?:

Comment Policy